Now showing items 1-1 of 1

    • The Microfinance revolution : an overview 

      Sengupta, Rajdeep; Aubuchon, Craig P. (Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis, 2008-02)
      The Nobel Prize committee awarded the 2006 Nobel Peace Prize to Muhammad Yunus and the Grameen Bank “for their efforts to create economic and social development from below.” The microfinance revolution has come a long way ...